COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 118 OF 2016 AND APPEAL NO. 151 OF 2016

Dated: 10th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 118 OF 2016

Welspun Renewable Energy Pvt. Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

& Anr.

APPEAL NO. 151 OF 2016

National Solar Energy Federation of India ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory CommissionRespondent(s)

& Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Hemant Sahai

Ms. Puja Priyadarshini Mr. Aditya Kumar Singh

Mr. Nived V

Mr. Rakesh Shah – Rep.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

Both the parties are permitted to file their respective written submission in this matter on or before 29.07.2019. after duly serving copy of the same to the other side.

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for compliance on **29.07.2019**.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

vt/mkj